Concert agenda

Monday 20 to Friday 31 July 2020 | 14: 00/15: 00/16: 00/17: 00 h
Grote Kerk, Breda (NL)
Stemming – a moment to remember
dance, live music, and spoken word about impact and loss caused by Covid-19
info & tickets

Monday, 24 to Saturday 29 August 2020
Laus Polyphoniae, Antwerp (B)
Ritmes van het leven: online workshop week for amateur singers around the Bossche choirbooks
final presentation Sunday 30 August 2020 11:00 h
info & subscribe


Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Laus Polyphoniae, Antwerp (B)
work of Josquin Desprez
[more information will follow]


Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 8:00 p.m.
Musica Divina / Festival of Flanders, Geel (B)
De adem uit de hemel – Missa Ecce ancilla Domini, Dufay
info & tickets


Sunday, 20 September 2020
Cantar di Pietre, Muralto Locarno (CH)
Missa Ecce ancilla Domini, Guillaume Dufay
[more information will follow]


Saturday, 26 september 2020 | 3:00 p.m.
Muziek in de Cathrien, Eindhoven
Troost en vreugde – music from the Den Bosch Choirbooks
info & tickets


Thursday, 5 November 2020 | 20:15 h
Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ, Amsterdam (NL)
Bosch Requiem, composition assignment Seung-Won Oh
info & tickets


Friday, 6 November 2020 | 20:00 h
Jheronimus Bosch Art Center, ‘s-Hertogenbosch (NL)
Bosch Requiem, composition assignment Seung-Won Oh
info & tickets


Friday, 27 November 2020 2020 | time n.a.
Munetsugu Hall, Nagoya (JP)
lunch concert with work from the Den Bosch Choirbooks
POSTPONED to 2021 due to Covid-19


Monday, November 30, 2020 | time n.a.
Omigakudo chapel, Tokyo (JP)
concert with work from the Den Bosch Choirbooks
POSTPONED to 2021 due to Covid-19


Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 15:00 h
Grote Kerk, ‘s-Hertogenbosch (NL)
Opening concert & CD presentation 2nd year project Bossche Koorboeken
works from choirbook 155 / 72C by Jean Mouton & others
[more information will follow]


Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 19:00 h
Sastamala Gregoriana, Sastamala (FI)
Bruges 1487 – Missa de Sancto Donatiano, Jacob Obrecht
info & tickets


 

Comments are closed.